Events

Thursday 21 May 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 4 June 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 18 June 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 2 July 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 6 August 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 3 September 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 17 September 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 1st of October 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm. Thursday 5 November 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm.

Chai en Folie - Château Mentone

Saint-Antonin-du-Var

Thursday 2 July 2020 at 8 pm. Thursday 9 July 2020 at 8 pm. Thursday 16 July 2020 at 8 pm. Thursday 23 July 2020 at 8 pm. Thursday 30 July 2020 at 8 pm. Thursday 6 August 2020 at 8 pm. Thursday 13 August 2020 at 8 pm. Thursday 20 August 2020 at 8 pm. Thursday 27 August 2020 at 8 pm.

Dîner - Concert

Saint-Antonin-du-Var

Wednesday 8 July 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm. Wednesday 22 July 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm. Wednesday 5 August 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm. Wednesday 19 August 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Nocturnes d Eté

Lorgues

La carte