Events

Lotos à Salernes

Opening : Open on sunday 27 november 2016 Open on sunday 4 december 2016 Open on sunday 11 december 2016 Open on sunday 18 december 2016

LOTOS A SALERNES

Salernes

Atelier d'Oenologie - Quand l'amateur devient connaisseur

Saturday 9 February 2019, 2nd Saturday of the month between 10 AM and 1 PM. Saturday 9 March 2019, 2nd Saturday of the month between 10 AM and 1 PM. Saturday 13 April 2019, 2nd Saturday of the month between 10 AM and 1 PM. Saturday 11 May 2019, 2nd Saturday of the month between 10 AM and 1 PM. Saturday 8 June 2019, 2nd Saturday of the month between 10 AM and 1 PM. Saturday 13 July 2019, 2nd Saturday of the month between 10 AM and 1 PM.

Atelier d'Oenologie - Quand l'amateur devient connaisseur

Les Arcs sur Argens

Thé-Tango

Sunday 14 October 2018 between 2.15 PM and 7 PM. Sunday 11 November 2018 between 2.15 PM and 7 PM. Sunday 16 December 2018 between 2.15 PM and 7 PM. Sunday 27 January 2019 between 3 PM and 7 PM. Sunday 3 February 2019 between 3 PM and 7 PM. Sunday 17 February 2019 between 3 PM and 7 PM. Sunday 17 March 2019 between 3 PM and 7 PM. Sunday 7 April 2019 between 3 PM and 7 PM. Sunday 12 May 2019 between 3 PM and 7 PM. Sunday 23 June 2019 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Thé-Tango

Les Arcs sur Argens

La carte